Jump on board as I learn to FLY and become a Fascinating Woman

Rain, Rain, Go Away…..

It’s raining today and all I want to do is crawl back into my nice warm bed and sleep the day away. I don’t know what it is about the rain, but for some reason (maybe because its gloomy and dreary and I can’t do any outside activities) it makes me feel slightly morose and tired.

BUT….

Today I  am going to say “NO!” to that feeling because today is anti-procrastination day and believe me….I have been procrastinating.

Things that would only take an hour or so have been put aside and replaced with playing games and watching tv or just completely ignored…

NOT TODAY!

So here is my To Do List for today……

* Vacuum and mop

* Complete orders

* Start work on new orders

* Clean out the fridge

* Make the beds

It is likely that the act of crawling into bed will occur  later in the day for a rest….but it will be a nicely made bed and the things on my list will be done before that occurs.

Have a great day everyone

Kate xo

Leave a Reply

