Jump on board as I learn to FLY and become a Fascinating Woman

A Woman’s Touch

I only have time for a short post this morning as the flu has kept me from Fluttering the past couple of days and as you can imagine, the house is not the happiest for it. But I wanted to take the time to share with you this lovely little clip that I found on YouTube the other day from Calamity Jane (1953) starring Doris Day 🙂

Hope you all have a wonderful day, I’ll be back later to post some before and after photos of my cleaning today and write a proper post 🙂

Kate xo

Leave a Reply

