Jump on board as I learn to FLY and become a Fascinating Woman

Catch Up

Its been one of those weeks so far, feeling flat, anxious and just not with it at all. Because of this my cleaning and keeping up with things has been put on the back burner, so today its going to be a catch up day.

Do you ever have weeks like this? Where everything seems to be too big a job, or where you are unsure of why you feel this way in the first place?

So here is my “catch up” day flight plan:

  • Get Fletcher ready and off to school
  • Have a nice hot shower and get dressed to shoes
  • Put away washing up from last night (something I did manage to get done so pat on the back for me)
  • Change sheets and remake beds
  • Catch up on washing
  • Work on main bedroom
  • Vacuum and mop the house
I know it doesn’t seem much, but there is a fair bit to do and I am kicking myself for not doing it.
Oh well, off to clean now, hope everyone has a great day 🙂
Kate xo
Leave a Reply

